Cologne: 09.–12.05.2023 #interzum

EN Icon Pfeil Icon Pfeil
EN Element 13300 Element 12300 DE

interzum Award 2023

With the "interzum award", the best products of the international supplier industry for furniture and interior design are selected by an international jury. Participation in the design competition, which Koelnmesse is organising for the twelfth time in cooperation with Red Dot, is reserved exclusively for participants of interzum. The award underlines the importance of design as a value-added factor and is used by the prize-winners as a meaningful label with which they can positively distinguish themselves from the competition on a large market.

All dates at a glance:


Registration deadline: 24.02.2023

Jury meeting:

  • interzum award jury meeting: 16.03.2023 in the Konrad Adenauer Saal, Koelnmesse GmbH
  • Delivery of products (also for self-assembly): 14./15.03.2023
  • Self-dismantling for exhibitors: 17.03.2023
  • Collection of products: 17.03.2023

Registration fee: 990.00 EUR/exhibitor (regardless of the number of objects submitted)

Award ceremony at the interzum party: 08.05.2023 at the Theater im Tanzbrunnen followed by a party at the Rheinterrassen

Exhibition at interzum: 09.-12.05.2023 in the form of a special show on the Boulevard.

The announcement brochure with all further information on participation as well as the link to the online registration will follow here shortly.


interzum award 2021
  • Best of the Best Winner interzum 2021
  • Winner film Function & Components
  • Winner film Materials & Nature
  • Winner film Textile & Machinery


Here you can see an overview of the winners of the interzum awards 2021 and 2019.

To the award winners