Exhibitor Express Search

You`ll find the key data of the exhibitors quickly and easily using the Express Search function.
0-9ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZOTHER

ExhibitorCountryHallExhibitorInternet
A&S Innersprings USA, LLC United States of America11.1B030 C039www.asinnersprings.com
A. & H. Meyer GmbH Germany04.2
04.2
E006
E006a
www.ah-meyer.de
A.W. Leder B.V. Netherlands10.1D018www.awleder.nl
AB & M Furniture Components Co. Ltd. Hong Kong10.1K018www.abandmfurniture.com
Abain Components s.L. Spain05.2J028www.abain.es
Abalon Hardwood Hessen GmbH Germany10.2E010www.abalon-hardwood.com
Abenaki Timber Corporation United States of America10.2E068www.abenakitimber.com
ABP-Beyerle GmbH Germany07.1E051www.abp-beyerle.de
Accesorios Cuher S.A. Spain11.1B019www.valvulascuher.com
ACG Kinna Automatic AB Sweden Sweden10.1H041www.kinnaautomatic.com
Acht & Acht GmbH Germany05.2H048www.achtundacht.de
Ackurat Industriplast AB Sweden08.1D070www.ackurat.se
A.C.P International B.V. Netherlands05.2G025 F022www.acpi.nl
ACRILDESIGN srl Italy10.2E071www.acrildesign.it
ACTA Mobilier s.a.s France06.1A068www.acta-mobilier.fr
Actiforce Europe GmbH Germany05.2F030www.actiforce.eu
Adalar Kimya San. Tic. Ltd. Sti. Turkey10.2B088www.adalarkimya.com
Adjustme Sourcing ApS Denmark08.1C049www.adjustme.eu
ADLER-Werk Lackfabrik Johann Berghofer GmbH & Co. KG Austria10.2C038www.adler-lacke.com
Adopen Plastic Inc. Turkey10.2E088 F089www.ado.com.tr
Advance Hardware Manufacturing Corp. Hong Kong04.1E011www.advance-hardware.com
AECORE Italy06.1C088www.aecore.it
Aerzener Bastkunst Gebr. Cramer GmbH Germany05.1C063www.aerzener-holztechnik.de
Agnoplast snc Italy05.2F024www.agnoplast.com
AGOFORM GmbH August Ottensmeyer Germany07.1C031www.agoform.de
Agomec S.r.l. Italy09.1D059 C058www.agomec.it
AGRO Holding GmbH Germany11.1B030 C039www.agro-holding.eu
AGRO International GmbH & Co. KG Germany11.1B030 C039www.agro.eu
AGRO Steel Wire GmbH Germany11.1B030 C039www.agro-steel-wire.de
AGRO Tooling Systems GmbH Germany11.1B030 C039www.agro-tooling.eu
AGT Agac San. Ve Tic A.S Turkey10.2H001www.agt.com.tr
Akces Group Sp. z o.o. sp. k. Poland10.2D052www.akces-bis.com.pl
Akel Insaat Taah. Oto. Tekstil Kuy. Gida San. ve Dis Ticv. Ltd. Sti. Turkey10.1D027www.almina.com.tr
Bärtran GmbH (AKRILIKA Germany) Germany10.2C081www.akrilika.de
akustik plus GmbH & Co.KG Germany04.2B067www.akustik-plus.com
ALANOD GmbH & Co.KG Germany10.2G061www.alanod.de
Metalmeccanica Alba Srl Italy05.2H028www.metalmeccanicaalba.it
Albatur Endustri A.S. Turkey05.1D099www.albaturas.com
Rudolf Alber GmbH & Co. KG Germany09.1B014www.alber-tools.de
Alfa Ica (India) Ltd. India06.1B050www.alfaica.com
ALFA Klebstoffe AG / SIMALFA Switzerland10.1E078 F079www.simalfa.ch
Alfa Wood S.A. Greece10.2B001www.alfawood.gr
Alfatex Italia srl Italy10.1D010 E019www.alfatex.it
Alfatherm S.p.A. Italy06.1
06.1
C034
C088
www.alfatherm.it
ALINAR DIE CASTING S.L.L. Worker-owned Limited Liability Comp. Spain05.1A038www.alinar.es
Allcomp Polska Sp. z.o.o. Poland10.1H010www.allcomp.pl
Alles im Griff GmbH Austria05.1C031www.allesimgriff.co.at
Almec Group c/o Almec snc Italy11.2N024 P025www.almecgroup.com
Almeco SPA Italy10.2F010www.almecogroup.com
Alpi SPA Italy06.1D048 E049www.alpi.it
Alsancak Orman Ürünleri A.S. Turkey10.2B030www.alsancakorman.com
Altaflex S.r.l. Italy11.2K002 M001www.altaflex.it
ALTIN BÜRO DAYANIKLI TÜKETİM MALLAR SAN.ve TİC.LTD.ŞTİ Turkey05.2G056www.altinburo.com.tr
ALUPRESS DESIGN s.r.o. Czech Republic05.2H056www.alupress.cz
Grupo ALVIC FR Mobiliario, SL Spain10.2F020 G029www.grupoalvic.com/en/
Ambers International United Kingdom11.1B039www.ambersinternational.co.uk
Ambiance Italia by ILCAP Srl Italy05.1A007www.ambianceitalia.it
Ambos SRL A Socio Unico Italy08.1A010www.ambos.it
Amelco Industries Ltd. Cyprus09.1D049www.amelco.com
American Hardwood Export Council (AHEC) United Kingdom10.2G020 H029www.americanhardwood.org
Southern Forest Products Association (American Softwoods) United States of America10.2G019www.americansoftwoods.com
A.M.R. Anagramas Metalicos Alfonso Martinez Romero Spain08.1B017www.anagramasmetalicos.com
AMW International Co., Ltd. Taiwan08.1B051
Anhui Laite Gas Spring Co., Ltd. China05.2F039www.lantchina.com
Anidea Italy04.2A051www.anidealighting.com
Ann-Chain Enterprise Co., Ltd. Taiwan09.1A002www.ann-chain.com
Anselmi & C. srl Italy08.1B040 C041www.anselmisrl.it
ANTEA SPA Italy06.1B074www.anteaspa.it
AOKE Europe B.V. Netherlands05.1C074www.aoke-europe.com
Aper srl Italy09.1B038www.apersrl.com
Aplus Pneumatic Corp. Taiwan09.1C001www.aplustools.com.tw
Apulia Stretch srl Italy11.2P010www.apuliastretch.it
Aquila Textiles Canada11.2L014 M015
Archidply Industries Ltd. India10.2H089www.archidply.com
ARCHNOVA srl Italy10.2G087www.archnovasrl.it
ARG ORMAN URUNLERI LTD. STI. Turkey10.2C033argpan.com
Argent Alu NV Belgium04.2B065www.argentalu.com
Talleres Argomaniz S.L. Spain05.1A051www.arogmaniz.es
GRANITI FIANDRE SPA DIV. ARIOSTEA Italy10.2C068www.ariostea.it
Arko SpA Italy06.1B039www.arkospa.com
Arkopa Ahsap Panel San.A.S. Turkey10.2F039www.arkopa.com.tr
Arpa Industriale Spa Italy06.1C018 D019www.arpaindustriale.com
Array Mobilya Raylari San.Ve Tic.Ltd.Sti. Turkey07.1A069www.array.com.tr
Arti del Vetro s.r.l. Italy05.1C041awww.vitemper.com
Artilat NV Belgium11.2N026 Q033www.artilat.be
ASA Plastici s.r.l. Italy04.2A010www.asaplastici.it
ASD Orman Ürünleri Paz. San. ve Tic Turkey10.2F050 G051www.asdlaminat.com
Asia Flexproduction Ltd. China05.1B091www.asiaflexproduction.com
Asilaks Metal Plas. Mob. Aks. Sand. Ins. Taah. San. Tic. Ltd.Sti. Turkey11.2R022www.asilaks.com.tr
ASTOR-Berning GmbH + Co. KG Germany09.1A039www.astor-berning.de
ATEC international Team Co.,LTD Taiwan05.2F063www.atec1.com.tw
Ateja Tritunggal, PT. Indonesia11.2R001www.ateja.co.id
Atim Spa Aluminium Technology Italy08.1C051www.atimspa.com
Atlanta Attachment Company United States of America09.1B059www.atlatt.com
Atlantic Veneer Corporation United States of America04.2C041 B040www.moehring-group.com
ATN GmbH Kreative Produktionen Germany10.1A021www.atn-vinyl.com
Attimec Italia SRL Italy06.1B029www.attimecitalia.it
AVA CAD/CAM Group Ltd United Kingdom06.1E002www.avacadcam.com
Avinom BV Netherlands05.1D010www.avinom.nl
Axxor b.v. Netherlands10.2A025www.axxor.eu
Aydin Tekstil Tic. ve Paz A.S. Turkey11.2Q026 R027www.aydintekstil.com.tr
Ays Mobilya Aksesuarlari San. Ve Tic. Ltd.Sti: Turkey05.1A023www.aysminifix.com
AYTUĞ PLASTİK VE KESME KALIPLARI MO AKS. SAN.TİC.LTD.ŞTİ. Turkey05.1A027www.aytugplastik.com