Exhibitor Express Search

You`ll find the key data of the exhibitors quickly and easily using the Express Search function.
0-9ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZOTHER

ExhibitorCountryHallExhibitorInternet
A. & H. Meyer GmbH Germany04.2E006www.ah-meyer.de
Abain Components s.L. Spain05.2J028www.abain.es
Abalon Hardwood Hessen GmbH Germany10.2E010www.abalon-hardwood.com
ABP-Beyerle GmbH Germany07.1E051www.abp-beyerle.de
Ackurat Industriplast AB Sweden08.1D070www.ackurat.se
A.C.P International B.V. Netherlands05.2G025 F022www.acpi.nl
ACTA Mobilier s.a.s France06.1A068www.acta-mobilier.fr
Adjustme Sourcing ApS Denmark08.1C049www.adjustme.eu
Aerzener Bastkunst Gebr. Cramer GmbH Germany05.1C063www.aerzener-holztechnik.de
AGOFORM GmbH August Ottensmeyer Germany07.1C031www.agoform.de
Agomec S.r.l. Italy09.1D059 C058www.agomec.it
AGRO International GmbH & Co. KG Germany11.1B030 C039www.agro.eu
AGRO Steel Wire GmbH Germany11.1B030 C039www.agro-steel-wire.de
AGRO Tooling Systems GmbH Germany11.1B030 C039www.agro-tooling.eu
AGT AGAC San. Tic Ltd. Sti. Turkey10.2H001www.agt.com.tr
ALANOD GmbH & Co.KG Germany10.2G061www.alanod.de
Metalmeccanica Alba Srl Italy05.2H028www.metalmeccanicaalba.it
Rudolf Alber GmbH & Co. KG Germany09.1B014www.alber-tools.de
Alfa Ica (India) Ltd. India06.1B050www.alfaica.com
ALFA Klebstoffe AG / SIMALFA Switzerland10.1E078 F079www.simalfa.ch
Alfatex Italia srl Italy10.1D010 E019www.alfatex.it
Alfatherm S.p.A. Italy06.1C034www.alfatherm.it
Alles im Griff GmbH Austria05.1C031www.allesimgriff.co.at
Almeco SPA Italy10.2F010www.almecogroup.com
Alpi SPA Italy06.1D048 E049www.alpi.it
Alsancak Orman Ürünleri A.S. Turkey10.2B030www.alsancakorman.com
Altaflex S.r.l. Italy11.2K002 M001www.altaflex.it
ALUPRESS DESIGN s.r.o. Czech Republic05.2H056www.alupress.cz
Grupo ALVIC FR Mobiliario, SL Spain10.2F020 G029www.grupoalvic.com/en/
Ambos SRL A Socio Unico Italy08.1A010www.ambos.it
Amelco Industries Ltd. Cyprus09.1D049www.amelco.com
American Hardwood Export Council (AHEC) United Kingdom10.2G020 H029www.americanhardwood.org
Southern Forest Products Association (American Softwoods) United States of America10.2G019www.americansoftwoods.com
A.M.R. Anagramas Metalicos Alfonso Martinez Romero Spain08.1B017www.anagramasmetalicos.com
AMW International Co., Ltd. Taiwan08.1B051
Anidea Italy04.2A051
Anselmi & C. srl Italy08.1B040 C041www.anselmisrl.it
ANTEA SPA Italy06.1B074www.anteaspa.it
Aper srl Italy09.1B038www.apersrl.com
Apulia Stretch srl Italy11.2P010www.apuliastretch.it
ARG ORMAN URUNLERI LTD. STI. Turkey10.2C033argpan.com
Argent Alu NV Belgium04.2B065www.argentalu.com
Arko SpA Italy06.1B039www.arkospa.com
Arpa Industriale Spa Italy06.1C018 D019www.arpaindustriale.com
Arti del Vetro s.r.l. Italy05.1C041awww.vitemper.com
ASD Orman Ürünleri Paz. San. ve Tic. A.S Turkey10.2F050 G051www.asdlaminatl.com
ASTOR-Berning GmbH + Co. KG Germany09.1A039www.astor-berning.de
ATEC international Team Co.,LTD Taiwan05.2F063www.atec1.com.tw
Atim Spa Aluminium Technology Italy08.1C051www.atimspa.com
Atlanta Attachment Company United States of America09.1B059www.atlatt.com
Atlantic Veneer Corporation United States of America04.2C041 B040www.moehring-group.com
ATN GmbH Kreative Produktionen Germany10.1A021www.atn-vinyl.com
Attimec Italia SRL Italy06.1B029www.attimecitalia.it
AVA CAD/CAM Group Ltd United Kingdom06.1E002www.avacadcam.com
Avinom BV Netherlands05.1D010www.avinom.nl
Aydin Tekstil Tic. ve Paz A.S. Turkey11.2Q026 R027www.aydintekstil.com.tr