Exhibitor Express Search

You`ll find the key data of the exhibitors quickly and easily using the Express Search function.
0-9ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZOTHER

ExhibitorCountryHallExhibitorInternet
A&S Innersprings USA, LLC United States of America11B030 C039www.asinnersprings.com
A. & H. Meyer GmbH Germany04
04
E006a
E006
www.ah-meyer.de
A.W. Leder B.V. Netherlands10D018www.awleder.nl
AB & M Furniture Components Co. Ltd. Hong Kong10K018www.abandmfurniture.com
Abain Components s.L. Spain05J028www.abain.es
Abalon Hardwood Hessen GmbH Germany10E010www.abalon-hardwood.com
Abenaki Timber Corporation United States of America10E068www.abenakitimber.com
PT. Abioso Batara Alba Indonesia04E061www.abioso-boyolali.com
ABP-Beyerle GmbH Germany07E051www.abp-beyerle.de
Accesorios Cuher S.A. Spain11B019www.valvulascuher.com
ACG Kinna Automatic AB Sweden Sweden10H041www.kinnaautomatic.com
Acht & Acht GmbH Germany05H048www.achtundacht.de
Ackurat Industriplast AB Sweden08D070www.ackurat.se
Acop Components SRL Italy10F082www.acopcomponents.it
A.C.P International B.V. Netherlands05G025 F022www.acpi.nl
ACRILDESIGN srl Italy10E071www.acrildesign.it
acrylic couture - O. Raatz & N. Seidel GbR Germany04E019www.acrylic-couture.com
ACTA Mobilier s.a.s France06A068www.acta-mobilier.fr
Actiforce Europe GmbH Germany05F030www.actiforce.eu
Adalar Kimya San. Tic. Ltd. Sti. Turkey10B088www.adalarkimya.com
Adjustme Sourcing ApS Denmark08C049www.adjustme.eu
ADLER-Werk Lackfabrik Johann Berghofer GmbH & Co. KG Austria10C038www.adler-lacke.com
Adopen Plastic Inc. Turkey10E088 F089www.ado.com.tr
Advance Hardware Manufacturing Corp. Hong Kong04E011www.advance-hardware.com
AECORE Italy06C088www.aecore.it
Aerzener Bastkunst Gebr. Cramer GmbH Germany05C063www.aerzener-holztechnik.de
Agnoplast snc Italy05F024www.agnoplast.com
AGOFORM GmbH August Ottensmeyer Germany07C031www.agoform.de
Agomec S.r.l. Italy09D059 C058www.agomec.it
AGRO Holding GmbH Germany11B030 C039www.agro-holding.eu
AGRO International GmbH & Co. KG Germany11B030 C039www.agro.eu
AGRO Steel Wire GmbH Germany11B030 C039www.agro-steel-wire.de
AGRO Tooling Systems GmbH Germany11B030 C039www.agro-tooling.eu
AGT Agac San. Ve Tic A.S Turkey10H001www.agt.com.tr
Akces Group Sp. z o.o. sp. k. Poland10D052www.akces-bis.com.pl
Akel Insaat Taah. Oto. Tekstil Kuy. Gida San. ve Dis Ticv. Ltd. Sti. Turkey10D027www.almina.com.tr
Akkim Yapi Kimyasallari San Tic. A.S. Turkey10A051www.akkim.net
Bärtran GmbH (AKRILIKA Germany) Germany10C081www.akrilika.de
akustik plus GmbH & Co.KG Germany04B067www.akustik-plus.com
ALANOD GmbH & Co.KG Germany10G061www.alanod.de
Metalmeccanica Alba Srl Italy05H028www.metalmeccanicaalba.it
Albatur Endustri A.S. Turkey05D099www.albaturas.com
Rudolf Alber GmbH & Co. KG Germany09B014www.alber-tools.de
Alfa Ica (India) Ltd. India06B050www.alfaica.com
ALFA Klebstoffe AG / SIMALFA Switzerland10E078 F079www.simalfa.ch
Alfa Wood S.A. Greece10B001www.alfawood.gr
Alfatex Italia srl Italy10D010 E019www.alfatex.it
Alfatherm S.p.A. Italy06
06
C088
C034
www.alfatherm.it
ALINAR DIE CASTING S.L.L. Worker-owned Limited Liability Comp. Spain05A038www.alinar.es
Allcomp Polska Sp. z.o.o. Poland10H010www.allcomp.pl
Alles im Griff GmbH Austria05C031www.allesimgriff.co.at
Almec Group c/o Almec snc Italy11N024 P025www.almecgroup.com
Almeco SPA Italy10F010www.almecogroup.com
Alpi SPA Italy06D048 E049www.alpi.it
Alsancak Orman Ürünleri A.S. Turkey10B030www.alsancakorman.com
Altaflex S.r.l. Italy11K002 M001www.altaflex.it
ALTIN BÜRO DAYANIKLI TÜKETİM MALLAR SAN.ve TİC.LTD.ŞTİ Turkey05G056www.altinburo.com.tr
ALUPRESS DESIGN s.r.o. Czech Republic05H056www.alupress.cz
Grupo ALVIC FR Mobiliario, SL Spain10F020 G029www.grupoalvic.com/en/
Ambers International United Kingdom11B039www.ambersinternational.co.uk
Ambiance Italia by ILCAP Srl Italy05A007www.ambianceitalia.it
Ambos SRL A Socio Unico Italy08A010www.ambos.it
Amelco Industries Ltd. Cyprus09D049www.amelco.com.cy
American Hardwood Export Council (AHEC) United Kingdom10G020 H029www.americanhardwood.org
Southern Forest Products Association (American Softwoods) United States of America10G019www.americansoftwoods.com
A.M.R. Anagramas Metalicos Alfonso Martinez Romero Spain08B017www.anagramasmetalicos.com
AMW International Co., Ltd. Taiwan08B051
Anhui Laite Gas Spring Co., Ltd. China05F039www.lantchina.com
Anidea Italy04A051www.anidealighting.com
Ann-Chain Enterprise Co., Ltd. Taiwan09A002www.ann-chain.com
Anselmi & C. srl Italy08B040 C041www.anselmisrl.it
ANTEA SPA Italy06B074www.anteaspa.it
AOKE Europe B.V. Netherlands05C074www.aoke-europe.com
Aper srl Italy09B038www.apersrl.com
Aplus Pneumatic Corp. Taiwan09C001www.aplustools.com.tw
Apulia Stretch srl Italy11P010www.apuliastretch.it
Aquila Textiles Canada11L014 M015
Archidply Industries Ltd. India10H089www.archidply.com
ARCHNOVA srl Italy10G087www.archnovasrl.it
ARG ORMAN URUNLERI LTD. STI. Turkey10C033argpan.com
Argent Alu NV Belgium04B065www.argentalu.com
Argillatherm GmbH Germany04D014www.argillatherm.de
Talleres Argomaniz S.L. Spain05A051www.arogmaniz.es
GRANITI FIANDRE SPA DIV. ARIOSTEA Italy10C068www.ariostea.it
Arko SpA Italy06B039www.arkospa.com
Arkopa Ahsap Panel San.A.S. Turkey10F039www.arkopa.com.tr
Arpa Industriale Spa Italy06C018 D019www.arpaindustriale.com
Array Mobilya Raylari San.Ve Tic.Ltd.Sti. Turkey07A069www.array.com.tr
Arti del Vetro s.r.l. Italy05C041awww.vitemper.com
Artilat NV Belgium11N026 Q033www.artilat.be
ASA Plastici s.r.l. Italy04A010www.asaplastici.it
ASD Orman Ürünleri Paz. San. ve Tic Turkey10F050 G051www.asdlaminat.com
Asia Flexproduction Ltd. China05B091www.asiaflexproduction.com
Asilaks Metal Plas. Mob. Aks. Sand. Ins. Taah. San. Tic. Ltd.Sti. Turkey11R022www.asilaks.com.tr
ASTOR-Berning GmbH + Co. KG Germany09A039www.astor-berning.de
ATEC international Team Co.,LTD Taiwan05F063www.atec1.com.tw
Ateja Tritunggal, PT. Indonesia11R001www.ateja.co.id
Atim Spa Aluminium Technology Italy08C051www.atimspa.com
Atlanta Attachment Company United States of America09B059www.atlatt.com
Atlantic Veneer Corporation United States of America04C041 B040www.moehring-group.com
ATN GmbH Kreative Produktionen Germany10A021www.atn-vinyl.com
Attimec Italia SRL Italy06B029www.attimecitalia.it
AVA CAD/CAM Group Ltd United Kingdom06E002www.avacadcam.com
A.V.E.C. American Veneer Edgebanding Company Inc. United States of America10H040www.avec-usa.com
Avinom BV Netherlands05D010www.avinom.nl
Axxor b.v. Netherlands10A025www.axxor.eu
Aydin Tekstil Tic. ve Paz A.S. Turkey11Q026 R027www.aydintekstil.com.tr
Ays Mobilya Aksesuarlari San. Ve Tic. Ltd.Sti: Turkey05A023www.aysminifix.com
AYTUĞ PLASTİK VE KESME KALIPLARI MO AKS. SAN.TİC.LTD.ŞTİ. Turkey05A027www.aytugplastik.com